Events

TG Productions organise a diverse range of events catering for different tastes and experiences.

Torture Garden

Torture Garden is the world’s largest & most famous fetish / body art club. Featuring monthly London events at various venues for 500 - 2500 people, 3 events per year in Edinburgh, and occasional international tour events in Rome, Tokyo, Toronto, and all around the world. Torture Garden events enforce a strict fetish and fantasy dress code, and if you don't dress up you won't get in. Fetish events also create an erotic atmosphere, but there are strict codes of conduct to make them safe and respectful environments, and TG does not tolerate any non-consensual behaviour or harassment.

Torture Garden events consist of venues with multiple rooms offering diverse experiences, catering for main dancefloor & stage shows, possible 2nd dancefloor and cabaret stage, and various dungeon or play rooms. Your experience is what you choose to make it, and TG can be a fun dressed up party with great fashion shows and performances, or it can be as dark and as erotic as you want to take it.

 

Upcoming events

Future Events

Torture Garden London:

Fri 15th February 2019 – Valentines 1 @ Electrowerkz

Sat 16th February 2019 – Valentines 2 @ Scala

Friday 22nd March 2019 @ Electrowerkz

Sat 27th April 2019 – Birthday Ball @ Scala

Fri 24th May 2019 @ Electrowerkz

Sat 22nd June 2019 @ Fire

Friday 19th July 2019 @ Electrowerkz

Sat 17th August 2019 @ Scala

Friday 20th Sept 2019 @ Electrowerkz

Friday 1st Nov 2019 – Halloween Ball 1 @ Electrowerkz

TBC - Sat 26th Oct or Sat 2nd Nov – Halloween Ball 2

Sat 7th Dec 2019 – Xmas Ball 1 @ Scala

Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Xmas Ball 2 @ Electrowerkz

Mon 30th Dec 2019 – TG NOT NYE @ Ministry of Sound

Torture Garden Brighton:

Sat 9th March 2019 @ Secret Manor House

Sat 11th May 2019 @ Secret Manor House

TBC - Sat 6th July 2019 @ Secret Manor House

Sat 7th Sept 2019 @ Secret Manor House

Sat 23rd Nov 2019 @ Secret Manor house

Torture Garden Scotland:

Sat 23rd Feb 2019 @ The Caves

Sat 8th June 2019 @ The Caves

Sat 16th Nov 2019 @ The Caves

Torture Garden International:

Sat 16th March – TG Japan @ XEX Tokyo

Sat 25th May 2019 – TG Italy @ Qube Rome

TBC – TG New York + TG Los Angeles